Pengunjung ke:

myspace hit counter


English French German Spain

Italian Dutch Russian Brazil

Japanese Korean Arabic Chinese Simplified
Translate Widget by Google

Sharing yuck . . .

Share |

Minggu, 31 Januari 2010

Green Day

Green Day adalah sebuah kelompok musik bergenre punk rock yang berasal dari California, Amerika Serikat dan terdiri atas Billie Joe Armstrong (penyanyi utama, gitaris), Mike Dirnt (basis, penyanyi pendukung), dan Tré Cool (pemain drum, penyanyi pendukung). Green Day telah diakui di dunia musik karena keberhasilan mereka dalam mengembalikan dan membuat genre punk rock kembali terkenal, bersama-sama dengan grup musik tahun 1990-an seperti The Offspring dan Rancid.
Musik mereka telah mempengaruhi banyak kelompok musik beraliran punk lain, seperti Blink 182 dan Good Charlotte.
Grup musik ini telah menjual lebih dari 50 juta album di Amerika Serikat dan lebih dari 100 juta album di seluruh dunia. Green Day telah memenangkan berbagai penghargaan, seperti MTV Video Music Awards dan Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards, juga berbagai penghargaan lainnya, serta telah memenangkan 3 Grammy Awards (Best Alternative ALbum untuk Dookie, Best Rock Album untuk American Idiot dan Record of the Year untuk Boulevard of Broken Dreams).


Sampul Keterangan

1,039/Smoothed Out Slappy Hours Tracks: At the Library, Don't Leave Me, I Was There, Disappearing Boy, Green Day, Going to Pasalacqua, 16, Road to Acceptance, Rest, The Judge's Daughter, Paper Lanterns, Why Do You Want Him?, 409 in Your Coffeemaker, Knowledge, 1000 Hours, Dry Ice, Only of You, The One I Want, I Want to Be Alone

Kerplunk! Lagu: 2000 Light Years Away, One For the Razorbacks, Welcome to Paradise, Christie Road, Private Ale, Dominated Love Slave, One of My Lies, 80, Android, No One Knows, Who Wrote Holden Caulfield, Words I Might Have Ate, Sweet Children, Best Thing in Town, Strangeland, My Generation

  • Terbit: 1 Februari 1994
  • Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album 1995
  • Chart positions: #2 US, #13 UK, #4 GER
  • Sales: Worldwide: 15 million[3], RIAA certification: 10x Platinum (Diamond), UK 2x Platinum (600,000)
  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Produser: Green Day dan Rob Cavallo
Lagu: Burnout, Having a Blast, Chump, Longview, Welcome to Paradise, Pulling Teeth, Basket Case, She, Sassafras Roots, When I Come Around, Coming Clean, Emenius Sleepus, In the End, F.O.D./All By Myself

  • Terbit: 10 Oktober 1995
  • Chart positions: #2 US, #8 UK, #12 GER
  • Penjualan: Worldwide: RIAA certification: 2x Platinum, UK: Silver (60,000)
  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Produser: Green Day dan Rob Cavallo
Lagu: Armatage Shanks, Brat, Stuck With Me, Geek Stink Breath, No Pride, Babs Uvula Who?, 86, Panic Song, Stuart and the Ave., Brain Stew, Jaded, Westbound Sign, Tight Wad Hill, Walking Contradiction

  • Terbit: 14 Oktober 1997
  • Chart positions: #10 US, #3 AUS, #11 UK, #31 GER
  • Penjualan: RIAA certification: 2x Platinum, UK: Silver
  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Produser: Green Day dan Rob Cavallo
Lagu: Nice Guys Finish Last, Hitchin' a Ride, The Grouch, Redundant, Scattered, All the Time, Worry Rock, Platypus (I Hate You), Uptight, Last Ride in, Jinx, Haushinka, Walking Alone, Reject, Take Back, King for a Day, Good Riddance (Time of Your Life), Prosthetic Head

  • Terbit: 3 Oktober 2000
  • Chart position: #4 US, #4 UK, #7 AUS, #21 GER
  • Penjualan: Worldwide: RIAA certification: Platinum, UK: Gold (100,000)
  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Produser: Green Day
Lagu: Warning, Blood, Sex, and Booze, Church on Sunday, Fashion Victim, Castaway, Misery, Deadbeat Holiday, Hold On, Jackass, Waiting, Minority, Macy's Day Parade

International Superhits!
  • Terbit: 13 November 2001
  • Chart position: #40 US, #15 UK, #11 AUS, #67 GER
  • Penjualan: Worldwide: RIAA certification: Platinum, UK: Platinum (300,000)
  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Produser: Tracks 1-2 by Jerry Finn and Green Day, Tracks 3-15 by Rob Cavallo and Green Day, Tracks 16-21 by Green Day
Lagu: Maria, Poprocks and Coke, Longview, Welcome to Paradise, Basket Case, When I Come Around, She, J.A.R. (Jason Andrew Relva), Geek Stink Breath, Brain Stew, Jaded, Walking Contradiction, Stuck With Me, Hitchin' a Ride, Good Riddance (Time of Your Life), Redundant, Nice Guys Finish Last, Minority, Warning, Waiting, Macy's Day Parade

  • Terbit: 2 Juli 2002
  • Chart position: #27 US, #32 UK, #100 GER
  • Penjualan: Worldwide: 2 million
  • Label: Reprise Records
  • Produser: Green Day and Rob Cavallo
Lagu: Suffocate, Desensitized, You Lied, Outsider, Don't Wanna Fall in Love, Espionage, I Want to Be on TV, Scumbag, Tired of Waiting for You, Sick of Me, Rotting, Do Da Da, On The Wagon, Ha Ha You're Dead
Greenday americanidiot.png American Idiot Lagu: American Idiot, Jesus of Suburbia, Holiday, Boulevard of Broken Dreams, Are We The Waiting, St. Jimmy, Give Me Novacaine, She's a Rebel, Extraordinary Girl, Letterbomb, Wake Me Up When September Ends, Homecoming, Whatsername

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar



Internet Sehat
Music Blogs - Blog Rankings
Watch favourite links
Submit Your Site To The Web's Top 50 Search Engines for Free!
blog yang membahas tentang segala aspek di dunia musik !!!
Sonic Run: Internet Search Engine
Submit Free to ExactSeek
Amfibi Web Search & Directory

Dibuang Sayang..

Tips for New bloggers
Powered by Mysiterank
Counter Powered by
powered by
Music Blogs
Music Blogs - Blog Rankings
Search Engine Optimization and SEO Tools

wibiya widget

Masukkan Code ini K1-43DA4Y-F
untuk berbelanja di


free counters
My Galery :